alexispsuter.com

official website

AMOS

Sunday, February 26
The Falcon

Marlboro, NY

liveatthefalcon.com


APSB
Saturday, March 4
The Falcon
Marlboro, NY
liveatthefalcon.com


APSB
Friday, March 10

The Linda  

WAMC Performing Arts Studio

Albany, NY

thelinda.org


APSB
Saturday, March 11
The Turning Point
Piermont, NY
turningpointcafe.com


AMOS
Sunday, March 25
Lizzie Rose Music
Tuckerton, NJ
lizzierosemusic.com


AMOS
Sunday, March 26
Daryl's House
Pawling, NY
darylshouseclub.com


AMOS

Friday, March 31

The Kirby Center

kirbycenter.org


ALEXIS P SUTER

Sunday, April 2
Berk's Jazz Festival
Reading, PA

berksjazzfest.com


AMOS
Sunday, April 16
Daryl's House
Pawling, NY
darylshouseclub.com


APSB

Friday, April 28 

SouthSide Arts & Music Festival

Bethlehem, PA

bananafactory.org


APSB
Saturday, May 20

Lyric Theatre
Rochester, NY

lyrictheatrerochester.org


APSB

Saturday, June 3

Michael Arnone's Crawfish Fest

Sussex County, NJ

crawfishfest.com


APSB

Sunday, June 4

Bourbon and Bacon Fest

Chittenango, NY

Details TBA