​​Wednesday, May 10, 11, 12

BLUES MUSIC AWARDS

Memphis, TN

blues.org


APSB

Saturday, May 20

Lyric Theatre

Rochester, NY

lyrictheatrerochester.org

 

APSB

Friday, May 26

The Rusty Rail

Mifflinburg, PA

rustyrailbrewing.com


 APSB

Saturday, June 3

Michael Arnone's Crawfish Fest

Sussex County, NJ

crawfishfest.com


APSB

Sunday, June 4

Bourbon and Bacon Fest

Chittenango, NY


APSB

Sunday, June 11

Mountain Village Farm

Kingfield, ME

www.mountainvillageinn.com


APSB

Monday, June 12

The Time Out Pub

Rockland, ME

northatlanticbluesfestival.com


AMOS

Sunday, June 25

Daryl's House

Pawling, NY

darylshouseclub.com

 

AMOS

Sunday, July 9

Briggs Farm Blues Fest

Nescopeck, PA

briggsfarm.com


APSB

Sunday, July 16

Kalamazoo Blues Festival

Kalamazoo, MI

kalamazoobluesfestival.com


APSB

Sunday, August, 13

Heritage Blues Festival

Wheeling, WV

heritagemusicfest.com


APSB

Sunday, August, 20

Blues and Craft Brews

Hope, NJ

innatmillracepond.com


APSB

Friday, August, 25

Trinidaddio Blues Festival

Trinidad, CO

trinidaddio.com


APSB

Saturday, August, 26

Trinidaddio Blues Festival

Trinidad, CO

trinidaddio.com

AMOS

Sunday, September 10

The Falcon

Marlboro, NY

liveatthefalcon.com


AMOS

Friday, September, 15

Plattsburgh Blues and Jazz Series

Plattsburgh, NY

plattsburghbluesandjazz.com


AMOS

Saturday, September 16

TBA


AMOS

Sunday, September 17

Hotel Northwoods

Lake Placid, NY

hotelnorthwoods.com


APSB

Roy's Hall

Blairstown, NJ

royshall.org