Saturday, April 21

Black Eyed Sallys

Hartford, CT

http://www.blackeyedsallys.com


Wednesday, May 2

The Iridium

New York, NY

http://www.theiridium.com

 

Friday, May 4

The Turning Point

​Piermont, NY

http://www.turningpointcafe.com


Saturday, June 9

Allentown Blues, Brews & BBQ Festival

Allentown, PA

http://www.downtownallentown.com


Sunday, June 10

Outpost in the Burbs

Van Vleck Gardens

Montclair, NJ

http://www.vanvleck.org

 

Friday, June 15

The Mauch Chunk Opera House

Jim Thorpe, PA

mcohjt.com

 

Saturday, June 23

Caramoor American Roots Festival

Katonah, NY

http://www.caramoor.org

Sunday, June 24

India Point BBQ & Blues Festival

Providence, RI

http://www.indiapointbbqblues.com


Sunday, July 8

Daryl's House

Pawling, NY

http://www.darylshouseclub.com

 

Saturday, August 18

Philadelphia Folk Fest


Sunday, August 19

Philadelphia Folk Fest


Saturday, September 22

Festival in the Borough

Washington, NJ


Saturday, October 20

Auberge Des Appalaches

​Sutton, QC

  • Free4:18
  • Song For You4:20
  • Wade In The Water7:12
  • Didn't It Rain4:53
  • Marathon3:39
  • Anything4:57
  • Another Fool5:08
  • In The City3:59
  • ANOTHER PLACE AND TIME4:25
  • ALL FOR LOVING YOU4:01

There are singers and then again... there are SINGERS! Welcome to the home of the sensational Alexis P Suter! 

NEW RELEASE ALERT!

HAT TRICK  

The ESSENTIAL Alexis P Suter Collection

Get your copy now!


COMING SOON! HAT TRICK - The ESSENTIAL Alexis P Suter Collection

TOUR DATES


In sports, a hat trick is three goals scored by the same player in a game. 
In music, Hat Trick is the compilation of the best Alexis P. Suter tracks from her Hipbone Record recordings.  

Hat Trick takes a fresh look at past works and re-release some rarer recordings. 

It isn't a "greatest hits" package, but rather a presentation of where Alexis's musical journey took root. These songs are timeless and blues based, but also step into musical waters that are eclectic, soulful and hip. They were produced and mixed by Vicki Bell and Ray Grappone who are key players and co-song writers in Alexis's band today.

Hat Trick, the ESSENTIAL Alexis P Suter Collection, is a great look-back to songs and music that may have been missed by some. It is hoped that Hat Trick will be a magical and enjoyable journey for listeners and that they too feel the energy in these songs.